Home
Trans-NIH Mouse Initiative

Mouse Image

NIH Knockout Mouse Project (KOMP)
* NIH Knockout Mouse Project (KOMP)

 

Who is the KOMP working group?

NAME

EMAIL

IC

Vivian Bonazzi

bonazziv@mail.nih.gov

NHGRI

Cheryl Marks

marksc@mail.nih.gov

NCI

Ray O’Neill

oneillr@mail.nih.gov

NCRR

Hemin Chin

chinh@mail.nih.gov

NEI

Deborah Applebaum-Bowden

applebad@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHLBI

Brad Wise

WiseB@mail.nih.gov

NIA

Lisa Neuhold

lneuhold@mail.nih.gov

NIAAA

Alison Deckhut

adeckhut@mail.nih.gov

NIAID

William Sharrock

sharrocw@mail.nih.gov

NIAMS

Lorette Javois

javoisl@mail.nih.gov

NICHD

Jonathan Pollock

jpollock@mail.nih.gov

NIDA

Bracie Watson

watsonb@mail.nih.gov

NIDCD

Lillian Shum

shuml@mail.nih.gov

NIDCR

Robert Karp

karpr@mail.nih.gov

NIDDK

Kim McAllister

mcallis2@mail.nih.gov

NIEHS

Andrea Beckel-Mitchener

amitchen@mail.nih.gov

NIMH

Robert Riddle

rriddle@mail.nih.gov

NINDS

Colin Fletcher

Fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov NHGRI

Franziska Grieder

GriederF@mail.nih.gov NCRR

Matthew Portnoy

mportnoy@nigms.nih.gov NIGMS

*

Comments