Contact

For general questions about the INCLUDE Project, please email: DownSyndromeINCLUDE@mail.nih.gov

Points of Contact for participating Institutes and Centers

Erica Landis, Ph.D.
Office of the Director, National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Telephone: 301-435-1231
Email: erica.landis@nih.gov

Christina H. Park, Ph.D.
Environmental Influences on Child Health Outcomes (ECHO)
Office of the Director, National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Telephone: 301-435-4013
Email: parkchris@mail.nih.gov

Sige Zou, Ph.D.
Office of Research Infrastructure Programs (ORIP)
Office of the Director, National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Telephone: 301-435-0749
Email: zous@mail.nih.gov

Malcolm A. Smith, M.D., Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Telephone: 240-276-6087
Email: Malcolm.Smith@nih.gov

Malgorzata Klauzinska, Ph.D.
​National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Telephone: 240-276-5181
Email: klauzing@nih.gov

Houmam Araj, Ph.D.
National Eye Institute (NEI)
Telephone: 301-451-2020
Email: arajh@nei.nih.gov

Huiqing Li, Ph.D.
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Telephone: 301-435-0554
Email: huiqing.li@nih.gov

Charlene Schramm, Ph.D.
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Telephone: 301-402-3793
Email: SchrammC@nhlbi.nih.gov

Jyoti G. Dayal, M.S.
National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI)
Telephone: 301-480-2307
Email: jyotig@nih.gov

Laurie M. Ryan, Ph.D.
National Institute on Aging (NIA)
Telephone: 301-496-9350
Email: ryanl@mail.nih.gov

Erika D. Tarver, M.S.M.
National Institute on Aging (NIA)
Telephone: 301-827-2617
Email: erika.tarver@nih.gov

Frosso Voulgaropoulou, Ph.D.
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
Telephone: 240-627-3205
Email: fvoulgaropoulou@niaid.nih.gov

Marie Mancini, Ph.D.
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)
Telephone: 301-594-5032
Email: mancinim2@mail.nih.gov

Melissa A. Parisi, M.D., Ph.D.
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
Telephone: 301-435-6880
Email: parisima@mail.nih.gov

Sujata Bardhan, Ph.D.
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
Telephone: 301-435-0471
Email: sujata.bardhan@nih.gov

Kelly King, Ph.D.
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD)
Telephone: 301-402-3458
Email: kingke@nidcd.nih.gov

Jason Wan, Ph.D.
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
Telephone: 301-594-9898
Email: JasonWan@nidcr.nih.gov

To be determined
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Jonathan Hollander, Ph.D.
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Telephone: 984-287-3269
Email: jonathan.hollander@nih.gov

Donna Krasnewich-Vostal
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS)
Telephone: 301-443-6954
Email: dkras@nigms.nih.gov

Tara Dutka, Ph.D.
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Telephone: 301-451-3074
Email tara.dutka@nih.gov

Nathan Stinson, Jr., M.D., Ph.D.
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD)
Telephone: 301-594-8704
Email: stinsonn@mail.nih.gov

Robert Riddle, Ph.D.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)
Telephone: 301-496-5745
Email: rr260c@nih.gov

Rebekah S. Rasooly, Ph.D.
National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)
Telephone: 301-827-2599
Email: rr185i@nih.gov

Jamie Doyle, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS)
Telephone: 301-402-0403
Email: jamie.doyle@nih.gov

Peter Murray, Ph.D.
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH)
Telephone: 301-396-4054
Email: peter.murray@nih.gov

This page last reviewed on May 16, 2022