Contact Us

ECHO Program Office

Main Number: 301-435-5236

Matthew Gillman, MD
Director
matthew.gillman@nih.gov
301-435-5236

Carol Blaisdell, MD
Senior Program Official
carol.blaisdell@nih.gov
301-435-5606

Juliana Blome, PhD
Chief of Staff
juliana.blome@nih.gov
301-435-5559

Regine Douthard, MD
Program Officer, IDeA States Network
regine.douthard@nih.gov
301-594-3283

Manjit Hanspal, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
manjit.hanspal@nih.gov
301-435-5008

Tania Lombo, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
tania.lomborodriguez@nih.gov
301-435-5008

Christina Park, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
park.chris@nih.gov
301-435-4013

Alan Simon, MD
Medical Officer, IDeA States Network
alan.simon@nih.gov
301-435-2840

This page last reviewed on April 10, 2018