Contact Us

ECHO Program Office

Main Number: 301-435-5236

Matthew Gillman, MD
Director
matthew.gillman@nih.gov
301-435-5236

Carol Blaisdell, MD
Senior Program Official
carol.blaisdell@nih.gov
301-435-5606

Natosha Foster *
Operations Coordinator
natosha.foster@nih.gov
301-827-3575

Manjit Hanspal, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
manjit.hanspal@nih.gov
301-435-5008

Tania Lombo, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
tania.lomborodriguez@nih.gov
301-435-5736

Malikah McNeal *
Scientific Program Analyst
malikah.mcneal@nih.gov
301-435-5236

Christina Park, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
christina.park@nih.gov
301-435-4013

Mary Roary, PhD
Program Officer, IDeA States Network / ECHO Opportunities and Infrastructure Fund
mary.roary@nih.gov
301-443-5706

Alan Simon, MD
Medical Officer, IDeA States Network
alan.simon@nih.gov
301-435-2840

Leslie Thompson
AAAS Fellow
leslie.thompson@nih.gov
301-435-5239

* Contractor

This page last reviewed on January 4, 2019