Contact Us

ECHO Program Office

ECHO Program Office

For general questions and comments please contact our team:
NIHKidsandEnvironment@od.nih.gov
301-435-5236

ECHO Program Office Staff

Matthew Gillman, MD
Director
matthew.gillman@nih.gov
301-435-5236

S. Sonia Arteaga, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
sonia.arteaga@nih.gov
301-435-1033

Carol Blaisdell, MD
Senior Program Official
carol.blaisdell@nih.gov
301-435-5606

Sanae ElShourbagy Ferreira, PhD
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
sanae.elshourbagy.ferreira@nih.gov
301-435-1883

Manjit Hanspal, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
manjit.hanspal@nih.gov
301-435-5008

Ashley Jenkins *
Operations Coordinator
301-827-7399
ashley.jenkins@nih.gov

Divya Kalaria *
Pediatric Clinical Trial Specialist, ECHO IDeA States Pediatric Clinical Trials Network
divya.kalaria@nih.gov
301-827-7397

Susan Laessig, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
susan.laessig@nih.gov
301-435-1035

Erin Luetkemeier, PhD
Chief of Staff
erin.luetkemeier@nih.gov
301-402-9073

Christina Park, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO Cohorts
christina.park@nih.gov
301-435-4013

Mary Roary, PhD
Program Officer, ECHO IDeA States Pediatric Clinical Trials Network / ECHO Opportunities and Infrastructure Fund
mary.roary@nih.gov
301-443-5706

Alan Simon, MD
Medical Officer, ECHO IDeA States Pediatric Clinical Trials Network
alan.simon@nih.gov
301-435-2840

Leslie Thompson, PhD
Health Policy Analyst
leslie.thompson@nih.gov
301-435-5239

Fatmata Williams, MPH*
Operations Coordinator  
fatmata.williams@nih.gov
301-451-7095

Rebekah Yeager*
Communications Specialist
rebekah.yeager@nih.gov
301-827-3575

* Contractor

This page last reviewed on March 19, 2020